All-Time La Liga League Table – Statistics

All-Time Laliga Santander League Table - Statistics

All-Time Laliga Santander League Table

All-Time Laliga Santander League Table – Statistics! All-Time Laliga Santander League Table – Statistics? Have you ever wanted to find out which team has the most Laliga points in the history of the league ? Well, if you have worry not because we have prepared a list of the All-Time Laliga Santander League Table – Statistics

How does the Laliga Santander table look like accumulated to date? which club has the most points in history? well soon we will find out in today’s List of the All-Time Laliga Santander League Table – Statistics

Laliga All Time League Table!

Spains top tier league commonly known as Laliga or Laliga Santander for sponsorship reasons is one of the best leagues in the world with teams like Real Madrid, FC Barcelona Athletico Madrid.. etc Laliga is considered to be one of the best leagues in the world, it also consists of two of footballs best players ever Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi.

La Liga is contested by 20 teams, with the three lowest-placed teams relegated to the Segunda División and replaced by the top two teams in that division plus the winner of a play-off.

A total number of 60 teams have contested in Laliga since it’s inception with nine teams being crowned Champions and Real Madrid winning the title 31 times followed by rivals FC Barcelona with 24 Laliga titles.

Current Laliga Table!

1Real Madrid, SpainReal Madrid20154149
2FC Barcelona, SpainFC Barcelona22146248
3Sevilla FC, SpainSevilla FC22144446
4Atlético Madrid, SpainAtlético Madrid22126442
5Real Sociedad, SpainReal Sociedad22132741
6Villarreal CF, SpainVillarreal CF2299436
7SD Eibar, SpainSD Eibar22105735
8Athletic Bilbao, SpainAthletic Bilbao22105735
9Espanyol Barcelona, SpainEspanyol Barcelona2288632
10Celta Vigo, SpainCelta Vigo2193930
11UD Las Palmas, SpainUD Las Palmas2277828
12CD Alavés, SpainCD Alavés2269727
13Real Betis, SpainReal Betis2166924
14Málaga CF, SpainMálaga CF2258923
15Valencia CF, SpainValencia CF21551120
16Deportivo La Coruña, SpainDeportivo La Coruña21471019
17CD Leganés, SpainCD Leganés22461218
18Sporting Gijón, SpainSporting Gijón22441416
19Granada CF, SpainGranada CF22271313
20CA Osasuna, SpainCA Osasuna22171410

Have a look at:

Finally Have a look at the Laliga All Time Table!

1Real MadridReal Madrid2744163355056127785449
2FC BarcelonaFC Barcelona2746156756061927505261
3Atlético MadridAtlético Madrid2597122959577312024282
4Athletic BilbaoAthletic Bilbao274612006329149234232
5Valencia CFValencia CF264711796148549274151
6Sevilla FCSevilla FC23919825268833023472
7Espanyol BarcelonaEspanyol Barcelona26109416051064-2733428
8Real SociedadReal Sociedad2286858572856-33146
9Real ZaragozaReal Zaragoza1986698522766-1642616
10Real BetisReal Betis1711602437672-3162243
11Celta VigoCelta Vigo1680582386712-3332132
12Deportivo La CoruñaDeportivo La Coruña1513559387567-1312064
13Real ValladolidReal Valladolid1466463384619-4171773
14Sporting GijónSporting Gijón1441467352622-3901753
15Racing SantanderRacing Santander1426453335638-5231693
16CA OsasunaCA Osasuna1300422323555-3071589
17Real OviedoReal Oviedo1192408292492-3091516
18Málaga CFMálaga CF1239383327529-3471473
19UD Las PalmasUD Las Palmas1079364240475-3791332
20RCD MallorcaRCD Mallorca988333256399-1891255
21Villarreal CFVillarreal CF62925617020394938
22Granada CFGranada CF725216174335-314822
23Elche CFElche CF678203180295-272789
24Rayo VallecanoRayo Vallecano642189148305-328715
25Hércules CFHércules CF628184149295-334701
26CD TenerifeCD Tenerife494155128211-125593
27Real MurciaReal Murcia586145143298-385578
28Getafe CFGetafe CF456147112197-113553
29CE SabadellCE Sabadell42612995202-228482
30UD SalamancaUD Salamanca424124102198-156472
31Cádiz CFCádiz CF446104125217-269437
32Levante UDLevante UD40211395194-202434
33CD AlavésCD Alavés36411777170-175428
34CD CastellónCD Castellón33410379152-169388
35CD LogroñésCD Logroñés3469692158-198380
36Burgos CFBurgos CF3188594139-132349
37Córdoba CFCórdoba CF2828263137-145309
39UD AlmeríaUD Almería2286256110-122242
40Pontevedra CFPontevedra CF180534483-56203
41SD CompostelaSD Compostela160524563-42201
42Recreativo HuelvaRecreativo Huelva186504690-94196
43Arenas de GetxoArenas de Getxo130432166-81150
44CD NumanciaCD Numancia152373778-98148
46SD EibarSD Eibar97292345-30110
47CD AlcoyanoCD Alcoyano108301662-107106
48Real JaénReal Jaén90291348-62100
49CF ExtremaduraCF Extremadura80202337-5583
50Mérida ADMérida AD80192437-4581
51Real UniónReal Unión72211437-3177
52AD AlmeríaAD Almería68171833-4469
53CE EuropaCE Europa5418630-3460
54Lleida EsportiuLleida Esportiu68131441-11253
55Xerez CDXerez CD3881020-2834
56CD CondalCD Condal307815-2029
57Atlético TetuánAtlético Tetuán307518-3426
58CD LeonesaCD Leonesa305421-3119
59CD LeganésCD Leganés214611-2018

Team With Most Points

Well, no other than Real Madrid have accumulated more points in the Laliga, The Spanish giants have won the league 32 times in their history making them the most successful club in Laliga followed by FC Barcelona with 24 titles. The Los Blanco’s dominated the league from the 1950’s to the 1980’s winning 14 League titles.