Advertisement

LIST: Popular Footballers Available on Snapchat (+Username)

Popular Footballers Available on Snapchat

Popular Footballers Available on Snapchat

Popular Footballers Available on Snapchat! Popular Footballers Available on Snapchat? Which Popular Footballers are Available on Snapchat? Have you ever wanted to find out which of your favorite soccer players are on snapchat and their usernames? well, if you have then worry not bePopular Footballers Available on Snapchatcause we have prepared a list of the Popular Footballers Available on Snapchat.

Popular Soccer players Snapchat ID

What is snap chat? Snapchat is an image messaging and multimedia mobile application created by Evan Spiegel, Bobby Murphy, and Reggie Brown, former students at Stanford University, and developed by Snap Inc. Since it’s initial release in 2011 a number of famous footballers have been using the app to communicate with their fans through photos on Snapchat. Over the years Snapchat has become bigger and bigger matching up with Facebook, Instagram, twitter and other famous social media apps.

Popular Soccer players Snapchat ID (Username)

The list below also includes their snapchat ID (Username which you can use to follow your favorite footballers on the app. Here is the list of Soccer Players available on snapchat. Enjoy!

Popular Spanish La Liga Soccer players Snapchat ID (Username)

The list below also includes the popular Spanish La Liga Soccer Players snapchat ID (Username which you can use to follow your favorite footballers on the app. Here is the list of the Spanish La Liga Soccer Players available on snapchat. Enjoy!

Players Name Club League Username (User ID)
Lionel Messi Barcelona La Liga N/A
Neymar Barcelona La Liga neymarjr
Sergi Roberto Barcelona La Liga sergiroberto
Cristiano Ronaldo Real Madrid La Liga N/A
Filipe Luis Atletico Madrid La Liga flilpelk
Adebayo Akinfenwa Wycombe Wanderers Sky Bet Championship MrBeastModeon

Lionel Messi Snapchat Username?

Lionel Messi Snapchat Username? Messi does not have a Snapchat account. Although Lionel Messi Reserved Snapchat Username is @LionelMessi.

Cristiano Ronaldo Snapchat Username?

Cristiano Ronaldo Snapchat Username? Ronaldo does not have a Snapchat account. Although Cristiano Ronaldo Reserved Snapchat Username is @CristianoRonaldo.

Popular English Premier League Soccer players Snapchat ID (Username)

The list below also includes the popular English Premier League Soccer Players snapchat ID (Username which you can use to follow your favorite footballers on the app. Here is the list of the English Premier League Soccer Players available on snapchat. Enjoy!

Players Name Club League Username (User ID)
Emmanuel Emenike West Ham English Premier League emenike_9
Paul Pogba Manchester United English Premier League paul.pogba
Luke Shaw Manchester United English Premier League lukeshaw122
Christian Fuchs Leicester City English Premier League Fuchsoffical
Roberto Firmino Liverpool English Premier League rfirmino1
Romelu Lukaku Everton English Premier League romelu.lukaku10
Cesc Fabregas Chelsea English Premier League cescky4
Kenedy Chelsea English Premier League  keenedy_96

Paul Pogba SnapChat Username?

Paul Pogba SnapChat Username? Paul Pogba Snapchat Username is paul.pogba

Other Popular European Soccer players Snapchat ID (Username)

The list below also includes other popular European Soccer Players snapchat ID (Username which you can use to follow your favorite footballers on the app. Here is the list of other popular European Soccer Players available on snapchat. Enjoy!

Players Name Club League Username (User ID)
Kingsley Coman Bayern Munich Bundesliga king_coman11
Mario Gotze Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga m-goetze19
Douglas Costa Bayern Munich Bundesliga dc11-7
David Alaba Bayern Munich Bundesliga da_twentyseven
Yannick Gerhardt FC Koln Bundesliga YannickGerhardt
Alex Song FC Rubin Kazan Russian Premier League a.song17
AdrienRabiot_25
Adebayo Akinfenwa Wycombe Wanderers Sky Bet Championship MrBeastModeon
Adrien Rabiot PSG Ligue 1
Gregory Van Der Wiel  PSG Ligue 1  gkvanderwiel
Remy Cabella Marseille Ligue 1 prince-ryoma
Nicolas Isimat-Mirins PSV Einhovens Eredivisie isi_mirins
Andre-Pierre Gignac Tigres UNAL NAFL apleograce
Yasser Corona Queretaro NAFL yasscorona
Miguel Layun Porto NAFL miguel_layun
Michael Arroyo Club America NAFL gambetita11
Jermaine Jones Colorado Rapids NAFL Jermainejunior
Giovani Dos Santos LA Galaxy NAFL oficialgio
Paul Arriola Club Tijuana, US U20 NAFL thatboypauly
Cristian Maidana Philadelphia Union NAFL chacomaidana10
Djibril Cisse JS Saint-Pierroise Réunion Premier League  djibrilcisse
Royston Drenthe Baniyas UAE Arabian Gulf League  rawroya
Emmanuel Frimpong Ufa Russian Premier League  isyourboyfrimmy
Adel Taarabt  Genoa (Loan) Italian Serie A  adel.tarrabt
Ryan Babel  Al Ain FC UAE League Cup   ryanbabel.com
Michael Essien  Panathinaikos Superleague Greece  iam_ess
Odion Ighalo Changchun Yatai F.C Chinese Super League ighalojude

Also Have a look at:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *