Advertisement

Live Premier League 2017/18 TV fixtures for August and September announced (Confirmed)

Live Premier League 2017/18 TV fixtures for August and September announced (Confirmed)

Live Premier League 2017/18 TV fixtures for August and September announced (Confirmed)

Live Premier League 2017/18 TV fixtures – August and September announced (Confirmed)

Live Premier League 2017/18 TV fixtures teams? Live Premier League 2017/18 TV fixtures? Live Premier League 2017/18 TV fixtures schedule? Arsenal v Leicester City to kick off new season on Friday 11 August as first batch of matches are chosen for live broadcast

Here you will find information on The Times, dates and where to watch live matches for every Premier League game being played in August and September in the 2017/18 Premier League season.

The first 2017/18 Premier League matches to be selected for live broadcast in the United Kingdom have been announced.

Sky Sports were given the rights to screen ten Friday night matches as part of their multi-million pound contract with the Premier League.

Last season the broadcaster chose only seven fixtures for the slot.

Two years ago, Sky and BT paid a massive £5.1bn for the right to show top-flight games for three seasons from 2016-17 – a 70% increase on the previous deal.

Earlier this week, a BBC survey revealed more than a third of Premier League football fans said they regularly watch matches live online via unofficial streams.

Live Premier League 2017/18 TV fixtures

The new Premier League season will kick off on a Friday evening for the first time, after TV fixtures were announced.

Live free streams Premier League 2017/18 are available for free and you can watch all games here =>>

Premier League 2017/18 August and September Club-by-club fixtures for 2017-18

Friday 11 August
7.45pm Arsenal v Leicester (Sky Sports)

Saturday 12 August
12.30pm Watford v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
5.30pm Brighton v Man City (BT Sport)

Sunday 13 August
1.30pm Newcastle v Spurs (Sky Sports)
4pm Man Utd v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Saturday 19 August
12.30pm Swansea v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
5.30pm Stoke v Arsenal (BT Sport)

Sunday 20 August
1.30pm Huddersfield v Newcastle (Sky Sports)
4pm Spurs v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Monday 21 August
8pm Man City v Everton (Sky Sports)

Saturday 26 August
12.30pm AFC Bournemouth v Man City (Sky Sports)
5.30pm Man Utd v Leicester (BT Sport)

Sunday 27 August
1.30pm West Brom v Stoke (Sky Sports)
4pm Liverpool v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
4pm Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley
*Club agreement due to Rugby League Challenge Cup Final at Wembley on 26 August

Saturday 9 September
12.30pm Man City v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
5.30pm Stoke v Man Utd (BT Sport)

Sunday 10 September
1.30pm Burnley v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)
4pm Swansea v Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Monday 11 September
8pm West Ham v Huddersfield (Sky Sports)

Friday 15 September
8pm AFC Bournemouth v Brighton (Sky Sports)

Saturday 16 September
12.30pm Crystal Palace v Southampton (Sky Sports)
5.30pm Spurs v Swansea (BT Sport)

Sunday 17 September
1.30pm Chelsea v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
4pm Man Utd v Everton (Sky Sports)

Saturday 23 September
12.30pm West Ham v Spurs (Sky Sports)
5.30pm Leicester v Liverpool (BT Sport)

Sunday 24 September
4pm Brighton v Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Monday 25 September
8pm Arsenal v West Brom (Sky Sports)

Saturday 30 September
12.30pm Huddersfield v Spurs (Sky Sports)
5.30pm Chelsea v Man City (BT Sport)

Sunday 1 October
12pm Arsenal v Brighton (BT Sport)
2.15pm Everton v Burnley (Sky Sports)
4.30pm Newcastle v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Fixture changes due to UEFA Europa League

Due to UEFA Europa League participation the Thursdays before, the following matches have been, or will be, subject to change.

Wednesday 29 November
7.45pm Arsenal v Huddersfield
7.45pm AFC Bournemouth v Burnley
*Due to Arsenal’s participation in UEFA Europa League on Thursday 23 November, and Burnley v Arsenal being moved to Sunday 26 November

Wednesday 13 December
7.45pm West Ham v Arsenal
*Due to Arsenal’s participation in UEFA Europa League on Thursday 7 December and Southampton v Arsenal being moved to Sunday 10 December

Confirmation of the final date and/or time of the fixtures below will be issued when the broadcast selections for that month are announced.

Saturday 21 October
TBC Everton v Arsenal

Sunday 5 November
TBC Man City v Arsenal

Sunday 26 November
TBC Burnley v Arsenal

Sunday 10 December
TBC Southampton v Arsenal

Other Football/Soccer schedules

International Football Schedules:

Club Football Pre-season Tour Schedules:

Premier League clubs-:

La Liga Clubs-: