Home Dates UFC 302 Date, Time, Location, PPV: When Is Makhachev vs Poirier?

UFC 302 Date, Time, Location, PPV: When Is Makhachev vs Poirier?

1927
0
UFC 302 Makhachev vs Poirier

UFC 302 Date, Time and Location: When Is Makhachev vs Poirier?

When is UFC 302? Makhachev vs Poirier date? UFC 302 time? UFC 302 Location? when is the UFC 302 Main Event? When is Makhachev vs Poirier? Watch & Bet on Sports =>

As anticipation builds for UFC 302, fans around the globe are eagerly looking forward to one of the most exciting events in the mixed martial arts calendar.

To make sure you don’t miss a moment of the action, here’s everything you need to know about the UFC 302 date, time, and location.

UFC 302 Date, Time, Location, PPV: When Is Makhachev vs Poirier?

UFC 302 Date: When is Makhachev vs Poirier Fight

2024 started with some big names outperforming each other on the white canvas. Dustin Poirier has been set to resolve his battle with lightweight champion Islam Makhachev, according to the UFC fight paperwork.

Dustin Poirier and strong opponent Islam Makhachev will face off in a match. But this time, things were different.

Makhachev, a much-improved fighter with finer feelings, has claimed to be one of the most exciting names in the UFC. Watch & Bet on Sports =>

Makhachev vs Poirier Fight Date, Time & Location: When is the UFC 302 date?

UFC 302 Date: When is UFC 302?

UFC 302 is scheduled to take place on Saturday, June 1st, 2024, at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey. This event promises to deliver thrilling matchups and high-octane action that MMA enthusiasts won’t want to miss.

UFC 302 Location: Makhachev vs Poirier

Where is UFC 302 Taking Place?

UFC 302 will be held at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey. This venue has a rich history of hosting spectacular MMA events and is expected to provide a fantastic atmosphere for both fighters and fans.

With state-of-the-art facilities and a capacity to hold thousands of spectators, it’s the perfect setting for this monumental event.

UFC 302 Time: Makhachev vs Poirier

UFC 302 Time: Makhachev vs Poirier

What Time Does UFC 302 Start?

Estimated Start Time: Makhachev vs Poirier
  • United States (ET): Around 12 AM (midnight) ET
  • United States (PT): Around 9 PM PT
  • United Kingdom (GMT): Around 4 AM GMT (Sunday)
UFC 302 Time: Main Card

The main card is slated to begin at 2 AM GMT (Sunday) / 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT. This is where the headline fights occur, featuring top-ranked fighters and championship bouts that draw fans from all over the world. Watch & Bet on Sports =>

UFC 302 Time: Preliminary Card 

The preliminary card for UFC 302 will kick off at 12 AM GMT (Sunday) / 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT. This segment of the event features a series of exciting bouts that set the stage for the main card, showcasing emerging talents and seasoned fighters alike.

UFC 302 Time: Early Prelims

The early prelims will start at 10:15 PM GMT (Saturday) / 6:15 PM ET / 3:15 PM PT. These bouts are available to stream on UFC Fight Pass, providing an extended look at the night’s action.

Islam Makhachev vs. Dustin Poirier Fight - UK Time

Islam Makhachev vs. Dustin Poirier Fight – UK Time

The main card starts at 2 AM GMT (Sunday), with the expected fight time for Islam Makhachev vs. Dustin Poirier around 4 AM GMT (Sunday). Watch & Bet on Sports =>

How to Watch UFC 302: Makhachev vs Poirier

United Kingdom

United States

  • Main Card: 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT on ESPN+
  • Prelims: 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT on ESPN and ESPN+
  • Early Prelims: 6:15 PM ET / 3:15 PM PT on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass

UFC 302 – Frequently Asked Questions!

All the TV information you need to know! The anticipated UFC fight between Makhachev vs Poirier is almost here.

Silly Season has received questions about the Makhachev – Poirier clash in lightweight MMA.

Questions and answers about the Makhachev vs Poirier fight:

Makhachev vs Poirier Date? UFC 302 Date?

What date is the Makhachev vs Poirier MMA UFC fight? Saturday, June 1st, 2024 (for UK viewers). Watch & Bet on Sports =>

When is the Makhachev vs Poirier fight?

When is the Makhachev – Poirier fight in MMA? The heavy clash between Makhachev and Poirier will take place on Saturday, June 1st, 2024, at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey.

What venue is being used for the Makhachev vs Poirier fight?

Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey will host the UFC 302 gala fight between Makhachev vs Poirier.

UFC 302 Date: Makhachev – Poirier Betting Odds & Predictions

The betting odds for Makhachev and Poirier are in favor of Islam Makhachev.

ufc 302 odds: Poirier vs Makhachev

Lightweight Championship: Islam Makhachev (-500) vs. Dustin Poirier (+375)

Islam Makhachev enters into the octagon with a solid track record, giving him the heavy favorite at -500 odds at bet365. His ongoing success and supremacy in the lightweight division attract gamblers who are seeking a safe bet.

On the other hand, Dustin Poirier, an accomplished fighter in his own right, is the underdog with +375 odds at bet365. Poirier’s endurance and knockout power present an appealing, yet dangerous, possibility for those hoping to profit from an upset. Watch & Bet on Sports =>

UFC 302 Date, Time, Location

UFC 302: Where to Watch? PPV?

Where to watch Islam Makhachev vs Dustin Poirier? Where to stream UFC 302? How can i watch UFC 302 free?

Where can I see Makhachev – Poirier UFC lightweight fight in MMA UFC fight for free on TV? Which channels show Makhachev – Poirier? The Makhachev vs Poirier fight is being shown live on TNT Sports in the UK.

UFC 302 Date and Time PPV Main Event: 1st June 2024

  • Islam Makhachev vs. Dustin Poirier (lightweight)
UFC 302 Date and Time PPV Main Card: 2 AM GMT (Sunday) / 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT
  • Lightweight: Islam Makhachev vs Dustin Poirier
  • Middleweight: Sean Strickland vs Paulo Costa
  • Middleweight: Kevin Holland vs Michal Oleksiejczuk
  • Heavyweight: Jailton Almeida vs Alexander Romanov
  • Welterweight: Randy Brown vs Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos
UFC 302 Date PPV Preliminary Card (ESPN / ESPN+): 12 AM GMT (Sunday) / 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT
  • Middleweight: Cesar Almeida vs Roman Kopylov
  • Lightweight: Grant Dawson vs Joe Solecki
  • Welterweight: Phil Rowe vs Jake Matthews
  • Welterweight: Niko Price vs Alex Morono
UFC 302 Date PPV Early Preliminary Card (ESPN / ESPN+): 10:15 PM GMT (Saturday) / 6:15 PM ET / 3:15 PM PT
  • Welterweight: Mickey Gall vs Bassil Hafez
  • Women’s Bantamweight: Ailin Perez vs Joselyn Edwards
  • Flyweight: Nyamjargal Tumendemberel vs Andre Lima

UFC 302: Makhachev vs Poirier Date, Time, and Location FAQs

1. When is UFC 302?

UFC 302 is scheduled to take place on Saturday, June 1st, 2024.

2. Where is UFC 302 taking place?

The event will be held at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey.

3. When is the Makhachev vs. Poirier fight?

The main event featuring Islam Makhachev vs. Dustin Poirier will take place on June 1st, 2024. The fight is expected to start around 12 AM ET (midnight) / 4 AM GMT (Sunday).

4. Which TV channels will broadcast UFC 302?

For more info follow SillySeason, Also check out-

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here