Bundesliga Winners List – Past all time winners 1963- 2018


Bundesliga Winners List

Bundesliga Winners List – Past all time winners 1963- 2018

Bundesliga Winners List – Past all time winners 1963- 2018?  which football clubs in Germany have won the German Bundesliga before? Have you ever wanted to find out which clubs have won the Bundesliga before? Well, if you have then worry not because Sillyseason has prepared a list of the Bundesliga Winners List – Past all time winners 1963- 2018.

List of Bundesliga Past Winners (1963-2018)

The Bundesliga winners are the annual winners of the highest association football competition in Germany. The history of the German football championship is complex and reflects the turbulent history of the country through the course of the 20th century

The Bundesliga is one of the top leagues in Europe with big teams such as Bayern Munich and Borrussia Dortmund. It is contested by 18 team and operates on a relegation and promotion system. In recent years Bayern Munich has been the best team in the league winning the last six trophies consecutively, the last time any other team won the league was during the 2011/12 season when Borrussia Dortmund won the league.

It is the top tier league in Germany.

Team With Most Trophies

Bundesliga Winners List

Bayern Munich hold the record for the most championships with 28, all but one of these (1932) coming in Bundesliga competition.

ho were the 2017 winners of the Bundesliga?Bayern Munich, were the 2017 winners of the Bundesliga. Previously we have published past winners on the following cups and league’s.

Bundesliga Winners List – Past all time winners 1963- 2018

Here is the full list of the Bundesliga past Winners since 1963.

Year Germany Bundesliga
2016-17 Bayern Munchen
2015-16 Bayern Munchen
2014-15 Bayern Munchen
2013-14 Bayern Munchen
2012-13 Bayern Munchen
2011-12 Borussia Dortmund
2010-11 Borussia Dortmund
2009-10 Bayern Munchen
2008-9 VfL Wolfsburg
2007-8 Bayern Munchen
2006-7 VfB Stuttgart
2005-06 Bayern Munchen
2004-05 Bayern Munchen
2003-04 Werder Bremen
2002-03 Bayern Munchen
2001-02 Borussia Dortmund
2000-01 Bayern Munchen
1999-00 Bayern Munchen
1998-99 Bayern Munchen
1997-98 FC Kaiserslautern
1996-97 Bayern Munchen
1995-96 Borussia Dortmund
1994-95 Borussia Dortmund
1993-94 Bayern Munchen
1992-93 Werder Bremen
1991-92 VfB Stuttgart
1990-91 FC Kaiserslautern
1989-90 Bayern Munchen
1988-89 Bayern Munchen
1987-88 Werder Bremen
1986-87 Bayern Munchen
1985-86 Bayern Munchen
1984-85 Bayern Munchen
1983-84 VfB Stuttgart
1982-83 Hamburger SV
1981-82 Hamburger SV
1980-81 Bayern Munchen
1979-80 Bayern Munchen
1978-79 Hamburger SV
1977-78 FC Koln
1976-77 Borussia Monchengladbach
1975-76 Borussia Monchengladbach
1974-75 Borussia Monchengladbach
1973-74 Bayern Munchen
1972-73 Bayern Munchen
1971-72 Bayern Munchen
1970-71 Borussia Monchengladbach
1969-70 Borussia Monchengladbach
1968-69 Bayern Munchen
1967-68 FC Nurnberg
1966-67 Eintracht Braunschweig
1965-66 TSV 1860 Munchen
1964-65 Werder Bremen
1963-64 FC Koln

Also Have a look at the;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 + 15 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.