FIFA World Cup 2018 Round Of 16 Match Schedule (Confirmed)

FIFA World Cup 2018 Round of 16 Match Schedule

Want to know the FIFA World Cup 2018 Round Of 16 Match Schedule (Confirmed)? The group stages of 2018 FIFA World Cup has finished and we have our last 16 teams. This means there are eight knockout ties in the Round of 16 starting from 30th June 2018. There will be two knockout games each day from 30th June to 03 July 2018. Then we move to the quarterfinals which will be played on 6th and 7th July 2018. This is followed by the Semifinals on 10th & 11th July. The third place playoff will take place on 14th July and the big final on 15th July 2018. So here is the FIFA World Cup 2018 Round Of 16 Match Schedule. 
FIFA World Cup 2018 Round Of 16 Match Schedule (Confirmed)

FIFA World Cup 2018 Round Of 16 Match Schedule (Confirmed)

FIFA World Cup 2018 – Knockout Schedule
NO#MATCHTIMEVENUE
FIRST KNOCKOUT STAGE
30 JuneFrance vs Argentina15:00 uk timeFisht Stadium, Sochi
30 JunePortugal vs Uruguay19:00 uk timeKazan Arena, Kazan
01 JulySpain vs Russia15:00 uk timeLuzhniki Stadium, Moscow
01 JulyCroatia vs Denmark19:00 uk timeNizhny Novgorod
02 JulyBrazil vs Mexico15:00 uk timeCosmos Arena, Samara
02 JulyBelgium vs Japan19:00 uk timeRostov-on-Don
03 JulySweden vs Switzerland15:00 uk timeSaint Petersburg
03 JulyEngland vs Colombia19:00 uk timeOtkrytiye Arena, Moscow
QUARTER FINAL STAGE BEGINS
06 JulyQuarter Final Match # 1Nizhny Novgorod
06 JulyQuarter Final Match # 2Kazan Arena, Kazan
07 JulyQuarter Final Match # 3Fisht Stadium, Sochi
07 JulyQuarter Final Match # 4Cosmos Arena, Samara
SEMIFINAL STAGE BEGINS 
10 JulySemifinal Match # 1Saint Petersburg
11 JulySemifinal Match # 2Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
14 July3RD PLACE PLAYOFF  Saint Petersburg
15 JulyTHE BIG FINALLuzhniki Stadium, Moscow

Round of 16 Match Schedule

All knockout matches will be at separate times with two round of 16 and quarterfinals a day.
After the group stage, all knockout matches will be at separate times with both Round of 16 and Quarterfinals stage. First kickoff at 16:00 CET / 15:00 UK time and the second one at 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK time.

Semifinals will be on 10th and 11th July 2018 and both games will kickoff at around 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK time. The final on 15th July takes place at the Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow after the short closing ceremony starting at around 17:00 CET / 16:00 UK time.

See also…

FIFA World Cup 2018 Live Stream (All Matches Online Free)

Top 10 World Cup Teams With The Sexiest Football Fans

Hottest Wives of the Soccer World Cup 2018

TV Channels Broadcasting FIFA World Cup 2018 (Worldwide)

Top 10 Most Iconic Trophies Across Different Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.