Home Premier League Arsenal PFA Team Of The Year announced

PFA Team Of The Year announced


PFA Team Of The Year 2016 has been announced

The Premier League Team of the Season for 2016 have confirmed the Professional Footballers’ Association. Leicester and Tottenham dominate team of the year. Leicester and Spurs have the biggest presence in this season’s PFA Team Of The Year.

David De Gea, Harry Kane, Jamie Vardy  and Dimitri Payet are just some of the names included PFA Team Of The Year 2016.

Arsenal’s Mesut Ozil has been completely snubbed, while there are no Manchester City, Liverpool or Chelsea players.


By Ben Kelly – @benkelly_10


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.