Home Premier League Arsenal Premier League Fixtures: Manchester City

Premier League Fixtures: Manchester City


Manchester City start their campaign away at West Brom

The Premier League released their fixtures for the 2015/2016 campaign today, and below is the schedule for Manuel Pellegrini’s Manchester City.

The Citizens start the campaign away at Thw Hawthorns, before hosting Chelsea in the second-weekend.

The Manchester derbies are on October 24, at Old Trafford, and then March 19, at the Etihad.

City end their campaign in Wales as they take on Garry Monk’s Swansea City.

Below is the full calendar for Manchester City.

August 8: West Bromwich Albion (A)

August 15: Chelsea (H)

August 22: Everton (A)

August 29: Watford (H)

September 12: Crystal Palace (A)

September 19: West Ham United (H)

September 26: Tottenham Hotspur (A)

October 3: Newcastle United (H)

October 17: Bournemouth (H)

October 24: Manchester United (A)

October 31: Norwich City (H)

November 7: Aston Villa (A)

November 21: Liverpool (H)

November 28: Southampton (H)

December 5: Stoke City (A)

December 12: Swansea City (H)

December 19: Arsenal (A)

December 26: Sunderland (H)

December 28: Leicester City (A)

January 2: Watford (A)

January 13: Everton (H)

January 16: Crystal Palace (H)

January 23: West Ham United (A)

February 2: Sunderland (A)

February 6: Leicester City (H)

February 13: Tottenham Hotspur (H)

February 27: Newcastle United (A)

March 1: Liverpool (A)

March 5: Aston Villa (H)

March 12: Norwich City (A)

March 19: Manchester United (H)

April 2: Bournemouth (A)

April 9: West Bromwich Albion (H)

April 16: Chelsea (A)

April 23: Stoke City (H)

April 30: Southampton (A)

May 7: Arsenal (H)

May 15: Swansea City (A)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.