Ballon d’Or Finalists List – All-time since 2010


FIFA Ballon d'Or finalists list

The FIFA Ballon d’Or Finalists Since 2010

FIFA Ballon d’Or Finalists list since 2010? Ballon d’Or Finalists List? Which players have made the three man shortlist since 2010? Have you ever wanted to find out of which players have made the three man Ballon d’Or shortlist since 2010? Well, if you have then worry not because we have prepared the FIFA Ballon d’Or Finalists list since 2010.

The FIFA Ballon d’Or is the most prestigious individual award in world football. It is a dream of every football to win this award at least once in their football career, it is an award to recognize the best talent in world football. Here we look at the Ballon d’Or Finalists List.

Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo Ballon d’Or

Since 2008 the award has been shared between Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi who have been on their best form among the other footballers and it looks like it will go on like this for a few more years because they seem to be getting better each year. Lionel Messi has won the award five times while Cristiano Ronaldo has won it five times now.

Lionel Messi holds record of being in six finalists Ballon d’Or draws while Cristiano Ronaldo has been in five finals. In this list we will take a look at the FIFA Ballon d’Or finalists since 2010. Enjoy

Ballon d’Or Finalists List since 2010

Here is the full Ballon d’Or Finalists List since 2010

Year FIFA Ballon d’Or Finalists List Since 2010
2017 Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi, Neymar Jr
2016  Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Antoine Griezmann
2015 Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Neymar Jr.
2014 Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Manuel Neuer
2013 Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Franck Ribéry
2012 Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Andrés Iniesta
2011 Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Xavi
2010 Lionel Messi , Andrés Iniesta, Xavi

FIFA Ballon d’Or Finalists List / Winners Since 2010

Here is the full list of the FIFA Ballon d’Or Finalists and winners since 2010. This list with the Ballon d’Or Finalists shows the winner, who finished second place and third place since 2010: Here are the Ballon d’Or Finalists List.

Year FIFA Ballon d’Or Winner FIFA Ballon d’Or 2nd FIFA Ballon d’Or 3rd
2017 Cristiano Ronaldo Lionel Messi Neymar Jr
2016 Cristiano Ronaldo Lionel Messi Antoine Griezmann
2015 Lionel Messi  Cristiano Ronaldo  Neymar Jr
2014 Cristiano Ronaldo Lionel Messi Manuel Neuer
2013 Cristiano Ronaldo Lionel Messi Franck Ribéry
2012 Lionel Messi Cristiano Ronaldo Andrés Iniesta
2011 Lionel Messi Cristiano Ronaldo Xavi
2010 Lionel Messi Andrés Iniesta Xavi

More about Ballon d’Or award

Here is more about the Ballon d’Or award

Highest Paid Footballers In Spain 2018

Footballers With Highest Salaries 2018


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × four =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.