Home La Liga Atletico Madrid Top 10 Europa League Winners

Top 10 Europa League Winners


1. Sevilla – 5

Top 10 Europa League Winners
© Bildbyrån

The out-and-out winners are Spanish side Sevilla with an impressive four UEFA Cup/Europa League vicotories. The La Liga side have really made the tournament their own with four wins, with two of them coming back-to-back in 2014 and then in 2015.

In fact, all four of Sevilla’s Europa League victories have come in the last decade – 2006, 2007, 2014, 2015 and 2016 for three consecutive years.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

5 + 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.