Home Money Salary Nottingham Forest Players Salaries 2021: Weekly Wages 2020/2021

Nottingham Forest Players Salaries 2021: Weekly Wages 2020/2021

Nottingham Forest Salaries 2020 (Weekly Wages 2020)

Nottingham Forest Salaries 2021 (Weekly Wages 2021)

Nottingham Forest Salaries 2021? Who are Nottingham’s highest-paid players at Nottingham Forest Salaries 2021? How much do Nottingham Forest players get paid check at Nottingham Forest Salaries 2021? Have you ever wondered which players at Nottingham Forest are the highest paid for Nottingham Forest Salaries 2021? Well, if you have then worry not because we have prepared a list of the full list of Nottingham Forest Salaries 2021.

Nottingham Forest is a professional football club based in West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, England. Forest started in 1865 and have played home matches at the City Ground since 1898. They compete in the Championship, the second tier of English football.

Forest won the FA Cup in 1898 and 1959. Their best period between 1976 and 1982 under Brian Clough and Peter Taylor. They won the 1977–78 Football League title followed by the 1979 and 1980 European Cups.

Nottingham Forest information

Notttingham Forest nicknames are the Forest, The Reds and the tricky trees. Forest play at City Ground which hosts 30,445 fans there.

The Reds most fierce rivalry is with Derby County,  who are 14 miles away. The derby is called the East Midlands derby. Leicester City are Forest’s other local rival due to the close proximity of the two cities.

Forest also have a rivalry with Sheffield United, who are based in another nearby county of South Yorkshire. The rivalry has roots in the UK miners’ strike of 1984–85. Basically, when the miners of South Yorkshire county were under strike for a long time, some Nottinghamshire miners insisted on continuing to work.  Thus undermining (excuse the pun) South Yorkshire’s efforts during strike.

Nottingham Forest Signings 2021

Tiago SilvaFeirenseUndisc.05 Jul, 2019
Yuri RibeiroBenficaUndisc.08 Jul, 2019
Albert AdomahAston VillaFree10 Jul, 2019
Samba SowDin. MoscowUndisc.01 Aug, 2019
Carl JenkinsonArsenalUndisc.07 Aug, 2019
Brice SambaCaenUndisc.07 Aug, 2019
ChemaLevanteUndisc.08 Aug, 2019
Joia Nuno Da CostaStrasbourgUnknown29 Jan, 2020
Gaetan BongBrightonUndisc.30 Jan, 2020

Nottingham Forest Salaries 2021 (Weekly Wage)

Who is earning the most at Nottingham Forest?

Nottingham Forest Salaries 2021

Nottingham Forest Salaries 2021

The average weekly-wage is just under £20k per-week in the Championship. Unfortunately, clubs don’t release their wage bill information but we have provided transfer market value of players based on TransferMarkt ratings.

Here are the current wages of Nottingham Forest Salaries 2021 season.

Nottingham Forest Salaries 2021

#PlayerPosSalaries Annual
1Costel PantilimonGK£1m
41Arijanet MuricGK£ Undisclosed
15Brice SambaGK£ Undisclosed
12Jordan SmithGK£175k
42Joe WorrallCB£ Undisclosed
28Thomas LamCB£1.13m
3Tobias FigueiredoCB£400k
20Michael DawsonCB£800k
4Danny FoxLB£900k
18Jack RobinsonLB£900k
29Juan Rafael FuentesLB£900k
31Carl JenkinsonRB£2.3m
27Tendayi DarikwaRB£1.35m
6Jack ColbackDM£3m
26Liam BridcuttDM£1.m
14Claudio YacobCM£1.25m
5Matty CashLM£900k
8Ben WatsonCM£900k
11Ben OsbornLM£2.50m
10João CarvalhoAM£2.25m
19Diogo GonçalvesLW£2.25m
35Jamie WardLW£900k
El Arbi Hillel SoudaniRW£3.38m
Gboly AriyibiRW£450k
23Joe LolleyRW£450k
16Zach CloughST£2.25m
17Albert AdomahRW£1.30m
7Lewis GrabbanCF£2.70m
9Sammy AmoebiCF£520m
39Apostolos VelliosCF£900k

Nottingham Forest titles and honours


First Division
Winners: 1977–78
Runners-up (2): 1966–67, 1978–79

Second Division

Winners (3): 1906–07, 1921–22, 1997–98
Runners-up (2): 1956–57, 1993–94
Promoted (1): 1976–77

Third Division
Winners (1): 1950–51 (South)
Runners-up (1): 2007–08
Football Alliance
Winners (1): 1891–92


FA Cup
Winners (2): 1897–98, 1958–59
Runners-up (1): 1990–91

Football League Cup
Winners (4): 1977–78, 1978–79, 1988–89, 1989–90
Runners-up (2): 1979–80, 1991–92

FA Charity Shield
Winners (1): 1978
Runners-up (1): 1959

Full Members Cup
Winners (2): 1988–89, 1991–92

Football League Centenary Tournament
Winners (1): 1988–89


European Cup/UEFA Champions League

Winners (2): 1978–79, 1979–80

UEFA Super Cup
Winners (1): 1979

Runners-up (1): 1980

Intercontinental Cup
Runners-up (1): 1980

Anglo-Scottish Cup
Winners (1): 1977

Nottingham Forest all-time records

Most appearances for the club (in all competitions): 692 – Bob McKinlay (1951–1970).

Most goals for the club (in all competitions): 217 – Grenville Morris (1898–1913).

Highest attendance: 49,946 Vs. Manchester United in Division 1, 28 October 1967.

Lowest attendance: 4,030 Vs. Morecambe F.C. in the Football League Cup, 13 August 2008.

Record receipts: £499,099 Vs. FC Bayern Munich in UEFA Cup quarter final 2nd leg, 19 March 1996.

Longest run of league wins: 7, wins from 9 May 1922 to 1 September 1922.

The Longest run of league defeats: 14, losses from 21 March 1913 to 27 September 1913.

The Longest run of unbeaten league matches: 42, from 26 November 1977 to 25 November 1978.

Youngest league player: Craig Westcarr, 16 years, Vs. Burnley 13 October 2001.

Oldest league player: Des Walker, 38 years 254 days, Vs. Wigan Athletic 7 August 2004.

Largest transfer fee paid: £13,200,000 to Benfica for João Carvalho.

Largest transfer fee received: £15,000,000 from Middlesbrough for Britt Assombalonga.

Other European Teams Salaries and Wage Bills and Lists

Championship teams:

English teams:

La Liga teams:

Serie A teams:

Ligue 1 teams:

Bundesliga teams:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.