Home Fixtures Euro 2021 Round Of 16 Fixtures, Dates, Games Schedule (Confirmed)

Euro 2021 Round Of 16 Fixtures, Dates, Games Schedule (Confirmed)

127
0
Euro 2021 Round Of 16 Fixtures, Dates, Games Schedule (Confirmed)

Euro 2021 Round of 16 Match Schedule

Want to know the Euro 2021 Round Of 16 Match Schedule (Confirmed)? The group stages of 2020 UEFA Euro has finished and we have our last 16 teams. Watch & Bet Here =>

This means there are eight knockout ties in the Round of 16 starting from 26th June 2021.

There will be two knockout games each day from 26th June to 29th July 2021. Then we move to the quarterfinals which will be played on 2nd and 3rd July 2021.

This is followed by the Semifinals on 6th and 7th July. The big final on 11th July 2021.

So here is the Euro 2021 Round Of 16 Match Schedule.

Euro 2021 Round Of 16 Fixtures, Dates, Games Schedule (Confirmed)

Euro 2021 Round of 16 – Knockout Stage Match Schedule (Confirmed)

Euro 2021 Knockout Stage Fixtures Schedule

NoDateTimeFixturesWatch&BetH2HStream
37Saturday 26th June17:00Wales vs DenmarkWatch&Bet>H2H  Stream
38Saturday 26th June20:00Italy vs AustriaWatch&Bet>H2H  Stream 
39Sunday 27th June17:00Netherlands vs Czech RepublicWatch&Bet>H2HStream
40Sunday 27th June20:00Belgium vs PortugalWatch&Bet>H2HStream
41Monday 28th June17:00Croatia vs SpainWatch&Bet> H2H Stream
42Monday 28th June20:00France vs SwitzerlandWatch&Bet>H2H Stream 
43Tuesday 29th June17:00England vs GermanyWatch&Bet> H2H Stream
44Tuesday 29th June20:00Sweden vs UkraineWatch&Bet> H2H Stream

Euro 2020 Round Of 16 Fixtures, Dates, Games Schedule (Confirmed)Euro 2020 Round of 16 Match Schedule

All knockout matches will be at separate times with two round of 16 and quarterfinals a day.

After the group stage, all knockout matches will be at separate times with both Round of 16 and Quarterfinals stage.

First kickoff at 18:00 CET / 17:00 UK time and the second one at 21:00 CET / 20:00 UK time.

Semifinals will be on 6th and 7th July 2021 and both games will kickoff at around 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK time.

The final on Sunday 11th July takes place at the Wembley Stadium in London after the short closing ceremony starting at around 21:00 CET / 20:00 UK time.

See also

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.