UEFA Euro 2020 Broadcasters, TV Channels Listing: Where to watch

UEFA Euro 2020 Broadcasters, TV Channels Listing Where to watch

UEFA Euro 2020 Broadcasters, TV Channels Listing

UEFA Euro 2020 Broadcasters, TV Channels Listing? Which channels will be broadcasting the Euro 2020 tournament? Have you ever wanted to find out the UEFA Euro 2020 Broadcasters, TV Channels Listing? well, if you have then worry not because we have prepared a list of the UEFA Euro 2020 Broadcasters, TV Channels Listing.

UEFA Euro 2020 Broadcasters, TV Rights & TV Channels Listing

UEFA Euro 2020 is scheduled to play across 12 European countries from 12 June to 12 July. Live telecast and broadcast of the 2020 European Championship can be watched on televisions and online streaming sites all over the world

London, Baku, Munich, Saint Petersburg, Rome, Amsterdam, Dublin, Bucharest, Budapest, Glasgow, Bilbao and Copenhagen are set to host 51 matches of Euro 2020.

Let’s have a look at the list of broadcasting networks and TV channel partners for 2020 Euro.

Previously we published the:

What channels broadcast the Euro 2020?

Who is broadcasting the Euro 2020? As mentioned earlier, it is clear where the Euro 2021 will be broadcasted. It will be one of the English channels: BBC and ITV. When it comes to England’s matches in the Euro and the group play, BBC and ITV will show England’s matches from the group game, then there are different TV channels depending on whether England’s progress further into the tournament.

Who will broadcast the Euro 2020?

UEFA Euro 2020 broadcasters

Who shows the Euro on TV 2020? As already mentioned, BBC and ITV will both show the Euro 2020 in Russia. At least when it comes to the UK and territories. If you live or will be in another country during the summer, here is a complete list of all broadcasters that will show the Euro 2020. The majority of them will be free to view. In some countries you might have to pay a fee to get access to all the games in the tournament. The kick off for the World Cup is in the middle of June.

Who will broadcast the Euro 2020? Here you find a complete list of Euro 2020 broadcasters and companies that owns the Euro 2020 TV rightsWho will broadcast the Euro 2020? Here we go

UEFA 2020 Euro TV Channels Listing

Here is the full list of the channels that will be broadcasting the 2020 Euro. Enjoy

AustraliaOptus Sport
AzerbaijanCBC Sport
BangladeshSony Six, Sony Pictures Network
BelgiumRTBF, VRT
BhutanSony Six, Sony Pictures Network
Bosnia and HerzegovinaSport Klub, Nova BH
CanadaTVA Sports
ChinaShankai Sports
CroatiaSport Klub, Nova BH
Czech RepublicCT
GermanyARD, ZDF
Iceland365 Media
IndiaSony Six, Sony Pictures Network
ItalySky Italia, RAI
KazakhstanSaran Media
MacedoniaSport Klub
MaldivesSony Six, Sony Pictures Network
MontenegroSport Klub, Nova M
NepalSony Six, Sony Pictures Network
NorwayNRK, TV2
PakistanSony Six, Sony Pictures Network
RomaniaPro TV
SerbiaSport Klub
SingaporeEleven Sports
SloveniaSport Klub
South AfricaSuperSport
SpainMediaset Espana
Sri LankaSony Six, Sony Pictures Network
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSport, Kwese Sport
SwedenSVT, TV4
SwitzerlandSRG SSR (Swiss Broadcasting Corporation)
TaiwanEleven Sports
UkraineMedia Group Ukraine
United KingdomBBC, ITV
United StatesESPN, Univision

Euro 2020 TV rights – Free or pay channels?

In some countries you can watch the World Cup for free on TV. Depending what country you live in you might have to pay to be able to watch all the games from the tournament. There are some restrictions in some countries that might mean that you have to pay to watch for games. In the majority of the countries in the world its free. At least when it comes to the own national team. According to UEFA rules the games of the national team needs to be on FTV (Free-to-view).

Normally you can watch your national team and their matches in the group stage and the final stage. To watch all Euro 2020 tournament you might need a subscription.

The Euro 2020 TV rights are not cheap and its often various broadcasters that buy the rights in the same country.

Euro 2020 Live Stream and TV Guide

The Euroo 2020 draw will be broadcasted live in many countries across the world. In the UK it will be shown on Sky Sports Main Event and BBC2.

UK residents can also watch the draw live online free with BBC iPlayer or on their website, or via Sky GO. It can also be streamed live worldwide through the FIFA website.

UEFA Euro 2020 Bonus Offers

Free Live stream + Money Back Enhanced Odds + free bets
Enhanced Odds + Free bets
+England vs Germany live streaming free online?+ £30 free bets +£30 free bets+£50 free bets
England vs Germany live stream, odds & betting UnibetEngland vs Germany live stream, odds & betting betfair £50 free bet Ladbrokes

Who will broadcast the Euro 2020 – How to watch?

There are many ways to watch the Euro 2020 on TV. Since there are many ways to receive the channels there are many options for you as a fan to choose how and in what way you want to match the games from Euro 2020. The most common way to get the channels is via Cable or TDT. This means you need cable tv or an antenna to be able to receive the programmes.

There is also some ways to receive TV channels via IPTV via the internet providers. Not every provider has the right channels so make sure you can watch the Euro some time before. Just to make sure you don’t miss anything


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.