Home Premier League Arsenal Premier League Fixtures: Swansea City

Premier League Fixtures: Swansea City


Swans travel to the champions on opening day

Garry Monk will take his men to Stamford Bridge on the opening day of the season to take on current-champions Chelsea.

A tricky start for the Welsh side as they look to build on their impressive 2014/2015 campaign.

After going to Stamford Bridge, Swansea will then host Newcastle United at the Liberty Stadium.

If their first game was considered tough, their last game isn’t much easier either as they host runners-up Manchester City.

The Swans may have finally replaced Wilfried Bony as they have sealed the free transfer on Andre Ayew from Marseille.

Here is the full list for Swansea.

August 8: Chelsea (A)

August 15: Newcastle (H)

August 22: Sunderland (A)

August 29: Manchester United (H)

September 12: Watford (A)

September 19: Everton (H)

September 26: Southampton (A)

October 3: Tottenham (H)

October 17: Stoke (H)

October 24: Aston Villa (A)

October 31: Arsenal (H)

November 7: Norwich (A)

November 21: Bournemouth (H)

November 28: Liverpool (A)

December 5: Leicester (H)

December 12: Manchester City (A)

December 19: West Ham (H)

December 26: West Brom (H)

December 28: Crystal Palace (A)

January 2: Manchester United (A)

January 12: Sunderland (H)

January 16 : Watford (H)

January 23: Everton (A)

February 2: West Brom (A)

February 6: Crystal Palace (H)

February 13: Southampton (H)

February 27: Tottenham (A)

March 1: Arsenal (A)

March 5: Norwich (H)

March 12: Bournemouth (A)

March 19: Aston Villa (H)

April 2: Stoke (A)

April 9: Chelsea (H)

April 16: Newcastle (H)

April 23: Leicester (A)

April 30: Liverpool (H)

May 7: West Ham (A)

May 15: Manchester City (H)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.