Home Fixtures Euro 2021 Quarterfinals Fixtures, Dates, Games Schedule (Confirmed)

Euro 2021 Quarterfinals Fixtures, Dates, Games Schedule (Confirmed)

117
0
Euro 2021 Round Of 16 Fixtures, Dates, Games Schedule (Confirmed)

Euro 2021 Quarterfinals Match Schedule

Want to know if the Euro 2021 Quarterfinals Dates and Match Schedule is Confirmed? The Round of 16 of 2020 UEFA Euro has finished and we have our last 8 teams. Watch & Bet Here =>

This means there are eight knockout ties in the Euro 2020 Quarterfinals starting from 2nd June 2021. The Euro 2021 quarterfinals will be played on 2nd and 3rd July 2021.

This is followed by the Semifinals on 6th and 7th July. The big final on 11th July 2021.

So here is the Euro 2021 Quarterfinals Dates and Match Schedule.

Euro 2021 Quarterfinals Fixtures, Dates, Games Schedule (Confirmed)

Euro 2021 Quarterfinals Dates – Quarter Final Match Schedule (Confirmed)

Euro 2021 Quarterfinals dates, stadium, venues and schedule:

No Date Time Quarter-finals Fixtures Watch&Bet H2H Stream Lineup
45 Friday 2nd July 17:00 Switzerland vs Spain Watch&Bet> H2H  Stream Lineup 
46 Friday 2nd July 20:00 Belgium vs Italy Watch&Bet> H2H   Stream  Lineup 
47 Saturday 3rd July 17:00 Czech Republic vs Denmark Watch&Bet> H2H Stream  Lineup 
48 Saturday 3rd July 20:00 Ukraine vs England Watch&Bet> H2H Stream Lineup

Euro 2021 Quarterfinals Dates, Fixtures, Matches & Games Schedule (Confirmed)

Euro 2020 Quarterfinals Dates and Match Schedule

All knockout matches will be at separate times with two Quarterfinals and quarterfinals a day.

After the group stage, all knockout matches will be at separate times with both Quarterfinals and Semifinals stage.

The first Euro 2020 Quarter final date is Friday 2nd July and the fixture kickoff at 18:00 CET / 17:00 UK time and the second Euro 2020 Quarter final date is Friday 3rd July and the fixture kickoff at 21:00 CET / 20:00 UK time.

The Euro 2020 Semifinals will be held on 6th and 7th July 2021 and both games will kickoff at around 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK time.

The Euro 2020 final will take place on Sunday 11th July and at the Wembley Stadium in London, England. The Euro 2020 final will kickoff shortly after the closing ceremony starting at around 21:00 CET / 20:00 UK time.

See also

Previous articleUkraine Euro 2020 Fixtures – Schedule With Dates & Time For All Euro 2021 Games!
Next articleOFFICIAL: Nuno Espirito appointed as new Spurs boss

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here