Home Lists Ligue 1 Past Golden Boot Winners – All Time

Ligue 1 Past Golden Boot Winners – All Time

Ligue 1 Past Golden Boot Winners - All Time

Ligue 1 Past Golden Boot Winners – All Time

Ligue 1 past golden boot winners

Which players have scored the most goals in the French Ligue 1? Have you wondered who has won the Ligue 1 Golden Boot in previous years? Which players have scored the most goals in the French Ligue 1? Well, we have the answer below with the Ligue 1 past Golden Boot winners list.
Ligue 1 Past Golden Boot Winners - All Time

Here are the Ligue 1 past Golden Boot winners

Here are the Golden Boot winners in France (1979-2021).

SeasonTop scorerTeamGoals
2020/2021FranceKylian MbappéParis Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain27
2019/2020FranceKylian MbappéParis Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain18
2018/2019FranceKylian MbappéParis Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain33
2017/2018Ligue 1 Past Golden Boot Winners - All Time 1Edinson CavaniParis Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain28
2016/2017Ligue 1 Past Golden Boot Winners - All Time 1Edinson CavaniParis Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain35
2015/2016SwedenZlatan IbrahimovićParis Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain38
2014/2015FranceAlexandre LacazetteOlympique LyonOlympique Lyon27
2013/2014SwedenZlatan IbrahimovićParis Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain26
2012/2013SwedenZlatan IbrahimovićParis Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain30
2011/2012FranceOlivier GiroudMontpellier HSCMontpellier HSC21
 BrazilNenêParis Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain21
2010/2011SenegalMoussa SowLille OSCLille OSC22
2009/2010SenegalMamadou NiangOlympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille18
2008/2009FranceAndré-Pierre GignacToulouse FCToulouse FC24
2007/2008FranceKarim BenzemaOlympique LyonOlympique Lyon20
2006/2007PortugalPauletaParis Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain15
2005/2006PortugalPauletaParis Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain21
2004/2005SwitzerlandAlexander FreiStade RennesStade Rennes20
2003/2004FranceDjibril CisséAJ AuxerreAJ Auxerre26
2002/2003Congo DRShabani NondaAS MonacoAS Monaco26
2001/2002FranceDjibril CisséAJ AuxerreAJ Auxerre22
 PortugalPauletaGirondins BordeauxGirondins Bordeaux22
2000/2001BrazilAndersonOlympique LyonOlympique Lyon22
1999/2000BrazilAndersonOlympique LyonOlympique Lyon23
1998/1999FranceSylvain WiltordGirondins BordeauxGirondins Bordeaux22
1997/1998FranceStéphane Guivarc’hAJ AuxerreAJ Auxerre21
1996/1997FranceStéphane Guivarc’hStade RennesStade Rennes22
1995/1996BrazilAndersonAS MonacoAS Monaco21
1994/1995FrancePatrice LokoFC NantesFC Nantes22
1993/1994FranceYouri DjorkaeffAS MonacoAS Monaco20
 FranceRoger BoliRC LensRC Lens20
 FranceNicolas OuédecFC NantesFC Nantes20
1992/1993CroatiaAlen BoksicOlympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille22
1991/1992FranceJean-Pierre PapinOlympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille27
1990/1991FranceJean-Pierre PapinOlympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille23
1989/1990FranceJean-Pierre PapinOlympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille30
1988/1989FranceJean-Pierre PapinOlympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille22
1987/1988FranceJean-Pierre PapinOlympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille19
1986/1987FranceBernard ZenierFC MetzFC Metz18
1985/1986SenegalJules BocandeFC MetzFC Metz23
1984/1985Bosnia-HerzegovinaVahid HalilhodzicFC NantesFC Nantes27
1983/1984FrancePatrice GarandeAJ AuxerreAJ Auxerre21
 ArgentinaDennis OnnisSporting Toulon VarSporting Toulon Var21
1982/1983Bosnia-HerzegovinaVahid HalilhodzicFC NantesFC Nantes27
1981/1982ArgentinaDelio OnnisTours FCTours FC29
1980/1981ArgentinaDelio OnnisTours FCTours FC24
1979/1980GermanyErwin KosteddeStade LavalStade Laval21

Here are the Golden Boot winners in France (1932-1978).

1978/1979ArgentinaCarlos BianchiParis Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain27
1977/1978ArgentinaCarlos BianchiParis Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain37
1976/1977ArgentinaCarlos BianchiStade ReimsStade Reims28
1975/1976ArgentinaCarlos BianchiStade ReimsStade Reims34
1974/1975ArgentinaDelio OnnisAS MonacoAS Monaco30
1973/1974ArgentinaCarlos BianchiStade ReimsStade Reims30
1972/1973CroatiaJosip SkoblarOlympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille26
1971/1972CroatiaJosip SkoblarOlympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille30
1970/1971CroatiaJosip SkoblarOlympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille44
1969/1970FranceHervé RevelliAS Saint-ÉtienneAS Saint-Étienne28
1968/1969FranceAndré GuyOlympique LyonOlympique Lyon25
1967/1968FranceÉtienne SansonettiAC AjaccioAC Ajaccio26
1966/1967FranceHervé RevelliAS Saint-ÉtienneAS Saint-Étienne31
1965/1966FrancePhilippe GondetFC NantesFC Nantes36
1964/1965FranceJacky SimonFC NantesFC Nantes24
1963/1964AlgeriaAhmed OudjaniRC LensRC Lens30
1962/1963FranceSerge MasnaghettiValenciennes FCValenciennes FC35
1961/1962Ivory CoastSékou TouréMontpellier HSCMontpellier HSC25
1960/1961FranceRoger PiantoniStade ReimsStade Reims28
1959/1960FranceJust FontaineStade ReimsStade Reims28
1958/1959FranceThadée CisowskiRacing Club de FranceRacing Club de France30
1957/1958FranceJust FontaineStade ReimsStade Reims34
1956/1957FranceThadée CisowskiRacing Club de FranceRacing Club de France33
1955/1956FranceThadée CisowskiRacing Club de FranceRacing Club de France31
1954/1955FranceRené BliardStade ReimsStade Reims30
1953/1954PolandÉdouard KargulewiczGirondins BordeauxGirondins Bordeaux27
1952/1953SwedenKarl Gunnar AnderssonOlympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille35
1951/1952SwedenKarl Gunnar AnderssonOlympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille31
1950/1951FranceRoger PiantoniAS NancyAS Nancy28
1949/1950FranceJean GrumellonStade RennesStade Rennes25
1948/1949Czech RepublicPépi HumpalFC SochauxFC Sochaux26
 FranceJean BaratteLille OSCLille OSC26
1947/1948FranceJean BaratteLille OSCLille OSC31
1946/1947FrancePierre SinibaldiStade ReimsStade Reims33
1945/1946FranceRene BihelLille OSCLille OSC28
1938/1939FranceRoger CourtoisFC SochauxFC Sochaux27
 HungaryDésiré KoranyiFC SèteFC Sète27
1937/1938FranceJean NicolasFC RouenFC Rouen26
1936/1937GermanyOskar RohrRC StrasbourgRC Strasbourg30
1935/1936FranceRoger CourtoisFC SochauxFC Sochaux34
1934/1935SwitzerlandAndre AbegglenFC SochauxFC Sochaux30
1933/1934HungaryIstvan LukacsFC SèteFC Sète28
1932/1933GermanyWalter KaiserStade RennesStade Rennes15
FranceRobert MercierClub Francais ParisClub Francais Paris15

Who has scored the most goals last season? In the 2019/20 season, Kylian Mbappe won the Ligue 1 Golden Boot for the second time, despite being tied with Monaco’s Wissam Ben Yedder at 18 goals.

Who has scored the most goals this season? In the 2020/21 season, Kylian Mbappe won the Ligue 1 Golden Boot for the third time, scoring 27 goals in the French top-flight.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.