Spanish La liga Winners List – Past all time winners 1929-2019

Spanish La Liga Past Winners Since 1929

Spanish La Liga Past Winners? Have you ever wanted to find out on which Spanish teams have won the La Liga before? Well, if you have then worry not because we have prepared a list of the Spanish La Liga Past Winners since 1929.

The Spanish La Liga is one of the most watched football leagues in the world and has one of the top respected team around Europe with Real Madrid, FC Barcelona, Atletico Madrid all in the Spanish La Liga and have all won the league before.

Team With Most La Liga Trophies

Spanish La liga Winners List – Past all time winners 1929-2019


Which team has won more La Liga trophies? Of course it’s no other than Real Madrid with 33 La Liga titles to their name they are followed by rivals FC Barcelona with 26 titles to their name. Though in the last decade proceeding have been taking over by FC Barcelona who have taken La Liga by storm with their secret weapon Lionel Messi.

Last La Liga champions

Last La Liga champions? The last winners of 2018/19 La Liga was FC Barcelona against the runner-up Atletico Madrid.

Winner of the 2017/18 La Liga Season

Who won the Spanish La Liga in 2017/18 season? The last winners of 2017/18 La Liga was FC Barcelona against the runner-up Atletico Madrid.

Full List of the past winners of the Spanish La Liga Since 1929

Here is a full list of the past winners of The Spanish La Liga since 1929. Enjoy!

Spanish La liga all time past winners list 1929-2019

© Bildbyrån

Last 10 years La Liga winners – 2008/09 — 2018-19

Last 10 La Liga winners? Here are the last 10 La Liga winners. Here are the last 10 La Liga winners by year. FC Barcelona has become champion 8 times during the last 10 years La Liga champions. Real Madrid has become runner-up 6 times during the last 10 years La Liga, but has only won La Liga 2 times. Here are the recent La Liga winners and last 10 years La Liga winners:

      2018-19FC BarcelonaFC BarcelonaAtlético MadridAtlético Madrid
2017-18FC BarcelonaFC BarcelonaAtlético MadridAtlético Madrid
2016–17Real MadridReal MadridFC BarcelonaFC Barcelona
2015–16FC BarcelonaFC BarcelonaReal MadridReal Madrid
2014–15FC BarcelonaFC BarcelonaReal MadridReal Madrid
2013–14Atlético MadridAtlético MadridFC BarcelonaFC Barcelona
2012–13FC BarcelonaFC BarcelonaReal MadridReal Madrid
2011–12Real MadridReal MadridFC BarcelonaFC Barcelona
2010–11FC BarcelonaFC BarcelonaReal MadridReal Madrid
2009–10FC BarcelonaFC BarcelonaReal MadridReal Madrid
2008–09FC BarcelonaFC BarcelonaReal MadridReal Madrid

List of La Liga winners 1929-2019

Previous La Liga winners? Here is the full list with all La Liga winners 1929-2019. Here is also all Runner-up and Third place teams since 1929:

2018-19FC BarcelonaAtlético Madrid
2017-18FC BarcelonaAtlético Madrid
2016–17Real MadridFC Barcelona
2015–16FC BarcelonaReal Madrid
2014–15FC BarcelonaReal Madrid
2013–14Atlético MadridFC Barcelona
2012–13FC BarcelonaReal Madrid
2011–12Real MadridFC Barcelona
2010–11FC BarcelonaReal Madrid
2009–10FC BarcelonaReal Madrid
2008–09FC BarcelonaReal Madrid
2007–08Real MadridVillarreal
2006–07Real MadridFC Barcelona
2005–06FC BarcelonaReal Madrid
2004–05FC BarcelonaReal Madrid
2003–04ValenciaFC Barcelona
2002–03Real MadridReal Sociedad
2001–02ValenciaDeportivo La Coruña
2000–01Real MadridDeportivo La Coruña
1999–2000Deportivo La CoruñaFC Barcelona
1998–99FC BarcelonaReal Madrid
1997–98FC BarcelonaAthletic Bilbao
1996–97Real MadridFC Barcelona
1995–96Atlético MadridValencia
1994–95Real MadridDeportivo La Coruña
1993–94FC BarcelonaDeportivo La Coruña
1992–93FC BarcelonaReal Madrid
1991–92FC BarcelonaReal Madrid
1990–91FC BarcelonaAtlético Madrid
1989–90Real MadridValencia
1988–89Real MadridFC Barcelona
1987–88Real MadridReal Sociedad
1986–87Real MadridFC Barcelona
1985–86Real MadridFC Barcelona
1984–85FC BarcelonaAtlético Madrid
1983–84Athletic BilbaoReal Madrid
1982–83Athletic BilbaoReal Madrid
1981–82Real SociedadFC Barcelona
1980–81Real SociedadReal Madrid
1979–80Real MadridReal Sociedad
1978–79Real MadridSporting de Gijón
1977–78Real MadridFC Barcelona
1976–77Atlético MadridFC Barcelona
1975–76Real MadridFC Barcelona
1974–75Real MadridZaragoza
1973–74FC BarcelonaAtlético Madrid
1972–73Atlético MadridFC Barcelona
1971–72Real MadridValencia
1970–71ValenciaFC Barcelona
1969–70Atlético MadridAthletic Bilbao
1968–69Real MadridLas Palmas
1967–68Real MadridFC Barcelona
1966–67Real MadridFC Barcelona
1965–66Atlético MadridReal Madrid
1964–65Real MadridAtlético Madrid
1963–64Real MadridFC Barcelona
1962–63Real MadridAtlético Madrid
1961–62Real MadridFC Barcelona
1960–61Real MadridAtlético Madrid
1959–60FC BarcelonaReal Madrid
1958–59FC BarcelonaReal Madrid
1957–58Real MadridAtlético Madrid
1956–57Real MadridSevilla
1955–56Athletic BilbaoFC Barcelona
1954–55Real MadridFC Barcelona
1953–54Real MadridFC Barcelona
1952–53FC BarcelonaValencia
1951–52FC BarcelonaAthletic Bilbao
1950–51Atlético MadridSevilla
1949–50Atlético MadridDeportivo La Coruña
1948–49FC BarcelonaValencia
1947–48FC BarcelonaValencia
1946–47ValenciaAthletic Bilbao
1945–46SevillaFC Barcelona
1944–45FC BarcelonaReal Madrid
1943–44ValenciaAtlético Aviación
1942–43Athletic BilbaoSevilla
1941–42ValenciaReal Madrid
1940–41Atlético AviaciónAthletic Bilbao
1939–40Atlético AviaciónSevilla
1938–39League Cancelled due to Spanish Civil War
1937–38League Cancelled due to Spanish Civil War
1936–37League Cancelled due to Spanish Civil War
1935–36Athletic BilbaoReal Madrid
1934–35Real BetisReal Madrid
1933–34Athletic BilbaoReal Madrid
1932–33Real MadridAthletic Bilbao
1931–32Real MadridAthletic Bilbao
1930–31Athletic BilbaoRacing Santander
1929–30Athletic BilbaoFC Barcelona
1929FC BarcelonaReal Madrid

La Liga first winner

Who were the first winners of La Liga? The first winners of La Liga was FC Barcelona against the runner-up Real Madrid in 1929.

Most La Liga title wins – Club with most titles in Spain

Club with most La Liga title wins? Real Madrid have 33 La Liga title wins and is the Spanish La Liga team with most wins in Spain. FC Barcelona have 26 La Liga title wins. 

Most La Liga titles by team

Here are the teams with most La Liga titles:

Real Madrid3323
Atlético Madrid1010
Athletic Bilbao87
Real Sociedad23
Deportivo La Coruña15
Real Betis10

Most La Liga titles by city

Here are the cities with most La Liga titles:

Real Madrid (33), Atlético Madrid (10)
Barcelona (24)
Athletic Bilbao (8)
Valencia (6)
San Sebastián
Real Sociedad (2)
Real Betis (1), Sevilla (1)
A Coruña
Deportivo La Coruña (1)

Most La Liga titles by community

Here are the communities with most La Liga titles

Real Madrid (33), Atlético Madrid (10)
Barcelona (26)
Basque Country
Athletic Bilbao (8), Real Sociedad (2)
Valencia (6)
Real Betis (1), Sevilla (1)
Deportivo La Coruña (1)

Other previous winners lists

Previously we have published past winners on the following cups and league’s.

1 Comment

  1. yusuf adam yusuf

    Jul 1, 2020 at 9:07 am

    nice history

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.