FA Cup winners list – English FA Cup past winners list (1872-2017)

FA Cup winners list - English FA Cup past winners list (1872-2017)

Past Winners of The English FA Cup (1872-2016)

FA Cup winners list? Past Winners of The English FA Cup? list of Winners of English FA Cup? Which teams have won the English FA Cup before? Have you ever wondered of finding out which teams have won the FA Cup since it’s start in 1971? Well, if you have then worry not because we have prepared a list of the Past Winners of The English FA Cup

Now called the Emirates Cup, The Football Association Challenges Cup is the oldest football tournament in the world and has quite a number of winners since it’s start which we will find out in the list below. Let’s have a look at the Past Winners of the FA Cup

FA Cup winners list most – The Club with most FA Cups of all-time

Arsenal part of the Past Winners of The English FA Cup

Which football club has the most FA Cup’s titles to their name? Arsenal is the club with most FA Cup trophies with a total of 12 along side Manchester United who tied up their tally with Arsenal on twelve after last year’s triumph.

2017 FA Cup Winner!

Which team won the 2017 FA Cup?  The Emirates FA Cup Final will take place at Wembley Stadium connected by EE on Saturday 27 May 2017 (kick-off TBC).

2016 FA Cup Winner!

Which team won the 2016 FA Cup? Manchester United won the 2016 FA Cup after beating Crystal Palace 2-1 at Wembley Stadium. Previously we have published past winners on the following cups and league’s.

FA Cup winners list last 10 years – 2000-2017

FA Cup winners list last 10 years? Well its actually not a FA Cup winners list last 10 years. Its a FA Cup winners list since 2000 so its last 16 years.

Year FA Cup winners list
2016Manchester UnitedManchester United
2015Arsenal FCArsenal FC
2014Arsenal FCArsenal FC
2013Wigan AthleticWigan Athletic
2012Chelsea FCChelsea FC
2011Manchester CityManchester City
2010Chelsea FCChelsea FC
2009Chelsea FCChelsea FC
2008Portsmouth FCPortsmouth FC
2007Chelsea FCChelsea FC
2006Liverpool FCLiverpool FC
2005Arsenal FCArsenal FC
2004Manchester UnitedManchester United
2003Arsenal FCArsenal FC
2002Arsenal FCArsenal FC
2001Liverpool FCLiverpool FC
2000Chelsea FCChelsea FC

Full list Past winners of the FA Cup Since 1872-1999

Here is the FA Cup winners list since 1872-1999

Year FA Cup winners list
1999Manchester UnitedManchester United
1998Arsenal FCArsenal FC
1997Chelsea FCChelsea FC
1996Manchester UnitedManchester United
1995Everton FCEverton FC
1994Manchester UnitedManchester United
1993Arsenal FCArsenal FC
1992Liverpool FCLiverpool FC
1991Tottenham HotspurTottenham Hotspur
1990Manchester UnitedManchester United
1989Liverpool FCLiverpool FC
1988Wimbledon FCWimbledon FC
1987Coventry CityCoventry City
1986Liverpool FCLiverpool FC
1985Manchester UnitedManchester United
1984Everton FCEverton FC
1983Manchester UnitedManchester United
1982Tottenham HotspurTottenham Hotspur
1981Tottenham HotspurTottenham Hotspur
1980West Ham UnitedWest Ham United
1979Arsenal FCArsenal FC
1978Ipswich TownIpswich Town
1977Manchester UnitedManchester United
1976Southampton FCSouthampton FC
1975West Ham UnitedWest Ham United
1974Liverpool FCLiverpool FC
1973Sunderland AFCSunderland AFC
1972Leeds UnitedLeeds United
1971Arsenal FCArsenal FC
1970Chelsea FCChelsea FC
1969Manchester CityManchester City
1968West Bromwich AlbionWest Bromwich Albion
1967Tottenham HotspurTottenham Hotspur
1966Everton FCEverton FC
1965Liverpool FCLiverpool FC
1964West Ham UnitedWest Ham United
1963Manchester UnitedManchester United
1962Tottenham HotspurTottenham Hotspur
1961Tottenham HotspurTottenham Hotspur
1960Wolverhampton WanderersWolverhampton Wanderers
1959Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
1958Bolton WanderersBolton Wanderers
1957Aston VillaAston Villa
1956Manchester CityManchester City
1955Newcastle UnitedNewcastle United
1954West Bromwich AlbionWest Bromwich Albion
1953Blackpool FCBlackpool FC
1952Newcastle UnitedNewcastle United
1951Newcastle UnitedNewcastle United
1950Arsenal FCArsenal FC
1949Wolverhampton WanderersWolverhampton Wanderers
1948Manchester UnitedManchester United
1947Charlton AthleticCharlton Athletic
1946Derby CountyDerby County
1939Portsmouth FCPortsmouth FC
1938Preston North EndPreston North End
1937Sunderland AFCSunderland AFC
1936Arsenal FCArsenal FC
1935Sheffield WednesdaySheffield Wednesday
1934Manchester CityManchester City
1933Everton FCEverton FC
1932Newcastle UnitedNewcastle United
1931West Bromwich AlbionWest Bromwich Albion
1930Arsenal FCArsenal FC
1929Bolton WanderersBolton Wanderers
1928Blackburn RoversBlackburn Rovers
1927Cardiff CityCardiff City
1926Bolton WanderersBolton Wanderers
1925Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
1924Newcastle UnitedNewcastle United
1923Bolton WanderersBolton Wanderers
1922Huddersfield TownHuddersfield Town
1921Tottenham HotspurTottenham Hotspur
1920Aston VillaAston Villa
1915Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
1914Burnley FCBurnley FC
1913Aston VillaAston Villa
1912Barnsley FCBarnsley FC
1911Bradford CityBradford City
1910Newcastle UnitedNewcastle United
1909Manchester UnitedManchester United
1908Wolverhampton WanderersWolverhampton Wanderers
1907Sheffield WednesdaySheffield Wednesday
1906Everton FCEverton FC
1905Aston VillaAston Villa
1904Manchester CityManchester City
1903Bury FCBury FC
1902Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
1901Tottenham HotspurTottenham Hotspur
1900Bury FCBury FC
1899Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
1898Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
1897Aston VillaAston Villa
1896Sheffield WednesdaySheffield Wednesday
1895Aston VillaAston Villa
1894Notts CountyNotts County
1893Wolverhampton WanderersWolverhampton Wanderers
1892West Bromwich AlbionWest Bromwich Albion
1891Blackburn RoversBlackburn Rovers
1890Blackburn RoversBlackburn Rovers
1889Preston North EndPreston North End
1888West Bromwich AlbionWest Bromwich Albion
1887Aston VillaAston Villa
1886Blackburn RoversBlackburn Rovers
1885Blackburn RoversBlackburn Rovers
1884Blackburn RoversBlackburn Rovers
1883Blackburn RoversBlackburn Olympic
1882Old EtoniansOld Etonians
1881Old CarthusiansOld Carthusians
1880Clapham RoversClapham Rovers
1879Old EtoniansOld Etonians
1878The WanderersThe Wanderers
1877The WanderersThe Wanderers
1876The WanderersThe Wanderers
1875Royal EngineersRoyal Engineers
1874Oxford UniversityOxford University
1873The WanderersThe Wanderers
1872The WanderersThe Wanderers