Home Fixtures Olympics 2024 Quarterfinals Fixtures, Dates, Games Schedule (Confirmed)

Olympics 2024 Quarterfinals Fixtures, Dates, Games Schedule (Confirmed)

210
0
Paris Olympics 2024 quarterfinals

Olympics 2024 Quarterfinals Match Schedule

Want to know if the Olympics 2024 Quarterfinals Dates and Match Schedule is Confirmed? The Round of 16 of the Paris 2024 Olympics is over now and we have finalised our last 8 teams. Watch & Bet Here =>

This means there will be eight knockout ties in the Olympics 2024 Quarterfinals starting from 2nd August 2024.

This is followed by the Semifinals on 5th August. The big final is on 9th August 2024.

So here is the Olympics 2024 Quarterfinals Dates and Match Schedule.

Olympics 2024 Quarterfinals Fixtures, Dates, Games Schedule (Confirmed)

Olympics 2024 Quarterfinals Dates – Quarter Final Match Schedule 2024 (Confirmed)

Olympics 2024 Quarterfinals date and time? All Olympics 2024 Quarter-finals fixtures will be played on Friday 2nd August 2024.

Here are all the details you need to know about the Olympics 2024 Quarterfinals matches dates, time, stadium, venues and schedule:

No Date Time Quarter-finals Fixtures Watch&Bet H2H Stream Lineup
25 2nd August 09:00 TBC Watch&Bet> H2H Stream Lineup
26 2nd August 10:00 TBC Watch&Bet> H2H Stream Lineup
27 2nd August 11:00 TBC Watch&Bet> H2H Stream Lineup
28 2nd August 12:00 TBC Watch&Bet> H2H Stream Lineup

Olympics 2024 Quarterfinals Fixtures, Dates, Games Schedule

Olympics 2024 Quarterfinals Dates and Match Schedule

All Olympics 2024 knockout matches will be at separate times with all quarter-finals on a single day.

After the group stage, all Olympics 2024 knockout matches will be at separate times with both Quarterfinals and Semifinals stage.

The first Olympics 2024 Quarterfinal date is Saturday 2nd August and the fixture kickoff is at 10:00 CET / 09:00 UK time and the second Olympics 2024 Quarterfinal date is Saturday 2nd August and the fixture kickoff is at 11:00 CET / 10:00 UK time.

The Olympics 2024 Semifinals will be held on 5th August 2024 and both games will kick off at around 10:00 CET / 09:00 UK time and 13:00 CET / 12:00 UK time respectively.

The Olympics 2024 final will take place on Saturday 9th August and at the Parc des Princes in Paris, France.

The Olympics 2024 final will kick off shortly after the closing ceremony starting at around 11:00 CET / 10:00 UK time.

Olympics 2024 Quarterfinals Dates, Fixtures, Matches & Games Schedule (Confirmed)

See also

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here