Home Lists French Ligue 1 Past Winners – List of Champions 1894-2021

French Ligue 1 Past Winners – List of Champions 1894-2021

French Ligue 1 Past Winners - List of Champions 1894-2021

French Ligue 1 Past Winners (1894-2021)

French Ligue 1 Past Winners? Well, it’s not most that we cover news and articles on the Ligue 1 in France but this time around we are twisting things around we are covering football news from all over Europe and the world.

Have you ever wanted to find out which football clubs in France have won the Ligue 1? Well, if you have then worry not because we have prepared a list of the French Ligue 1 Past Winners since 1894. French Ligue 1 is one of the best top-flight football tournaments around Europe. Here is the French Ligue 1 list of Champions French Ligue 1 Past Winners – List of Champions 1894-2021.
French Ligue 1 Past Winners - List of Champions 1894-2021

Winner of French Ligue 1 2021

Winner of French Ligue 1 2021


Who won the Ligue 1 during the 2020/21 season? Lille seals the first French Ligue 1 title after 10 years ahead of Mauricio Pochettino’s PSG side.

Winner of French Ligue 1 2019 & 2020

French Ligue 1 Past Winners - List of Champions 1894-2021
© Bildbyrån

Who won the Ligue 1 during the 2018/19 and 2019/20 season? Paris Saint-Germain won the French Ligue 1 in 2019 and 2020.

Winner of French Ligue 1 2017

French Ligue 1 Past Winners AS Monaco

Who won the Ligue 1 during the 2016/17 season? Well, AS Monaco won the French Ligue 1 and Paris Saint Germain came second this time.

Winner of French Ligue 1 2016

French Ligue 1 Past Winners PSG

Who won the Ligue 1 during the 2015/16 season? Well, Paris Saint Germain won the league during that time. Actually, Paris Saint Germain has won for the past four years consecutively.

Previously we have published past winners on the following cups and leagues.

French Ligue 1 List of Champions 1894-2021

Full List of The Past Winners of The French Ligue 1? Let’s now find out the past winners of the Ligue 1. Enjoy!

2021Lille OSCLille OSC
2020Paris Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain
2019Paris Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain
2018Paris Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain
2017AS MonacoAS Monaco
2016Paris Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain
2015Paris Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain
2014Paris Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain
2013Paris Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain
2012Montpellier HSCMontpellier HSC
2011Lille OSCLille OSC
2010Olympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille
2009Girondins BordeauxGirondins Bordeaux
2008Olympique LyonOlympique Lyon
2007Olympique LyonOlympique Lyon
2006Olympique LyonOlympique Lyon
2005Olympique LyonOlympique Lyon
2004Olympique LyonOlympique Lyon
2003Olympique LyonOlympique Lyon
2002Olympique LyonOlympique Lyon
2001FC NantesFC Nantes
2000AS MonacoAS Monaco
1999Girondins BordeauxGirondins Bordeaux
1998RC LensRC Lens
1997AS MonacoAS Monaco
1996AJ AuxerreAJ Auxerre
1995FC NantesFC Nantes
1994Paris Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain
1993nicht vergeben
1992Olympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille
1991Olympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille
1990Olympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille
1989Olympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille
1988AS MonacoAS Monaco
1987Girondins BordeauxGirondins Bordeaux
1986Paris Saint-GermainParis Saint-Germain
1985Girondins BordeauxGirondins Bordeaux
1984Girondins BordeauxGirondins Bordeaux
1983FC NantesFC Nantes
1982AS MonacoAS Monaco
1981AS Saint-ÉtienneAS Saint-Étienne
1980FC NantesFC Nantes
1979RC StrasbourgRC Strasbourg
1978AS MonacoAS Monaco
1977FC NantesFC Nantes
1976AS Saint-ÉtienneAS Saint-Étienne
1975AS Saint-ÉtienneAS Saint-Étienne
1974AS Saint-ÉtienneAS Saint-Étienne
1973FC NantesFC Nantes
1972Olympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille
1971Olympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille
1970AS Saint-ÉtienneAS Saint-Étienne
1969AS Saint-ÉtienneAS Saint-Étienne
1968AS Saint-ÉtienneAS Saint-Étienne
1967AS Saint-ÉtienneAS Saint-Étienne
1966FC NantesFC Nantes
1965FC NantesFC Nantes
1964AS Saint-ÉtienneAS Saint-Étienne
1963AS MonacoAS Monaco
1962Stade ReimsStade Reims
1961AS MonacoAS Monaco
1960Stade ReimsStade Reims
1959OGC NiceOGC Nice
1958Stade ReimsStade Reims
1957AS Saint-ÉtienneAS Saint-Étienne
1956OGC NiceOGC Nice
1955Stade ReimsStade Reims
1954Lille OSCLille OSC
1953Stade ReimsStade Reims
1952OGC NiceOGC Nice
1951OGC NiceOGC Nice
1950Girondins BordeauxGirondins Bordeaux
1949Stade ReimsStade Reims
1948Olympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille
1947Olympique Roubaix-Tourcoing
1946Lille OSCLille OSC
1945inoffiz. Kriegsmeisterschaft
1944inoffiz. Kriegsmeisterschaft
1943inoffiz. Kriegsmeisterschaft
1943inoffiz. Kriegsmeisterschaft
1942inoffiz. Kriegsmeisterschaft
1942inoffiz. Kriegsmeisterschaft
1941inoffiz. Kriegsmeisterschaft
1941inoffiz. Kriegsmeisterschaft
1940inoffiz. Kriegsmeisterschaft
1940inoffiz. Kriegsmeisterschaft
1940inoffiz. Kriegsmeisterschaft
1939FC SèteFC Sète
1938FC SochauxFC Sochaux
1937Olympique MarseilleOlympique Marseille
1936Racing Club de FranceRacing Club de France
1935FC SochauxFC Sochaux
1934FC SèteFC Sète
1933Olympique Lillois LilleOlympique Lillois Lille
1932FC MulhouseFC Mulhouse
1931FC SochauxFC Sochaux
1930Kein Landesmeister
1929Kein Landesmeister
1928Kein Landesmeister
1927Kein Landesmeister
1914Olympique Lillois LilleOlympique Lillois Lille
1913CA Paris (alt)CA Paris (alt)
1912Étoile des Deux Lacs
1911CA Paris (alt)CA Paris (alt)
1910Patronage Olier Paris-ArcueilPatronage Olier Paris-Arcueil
1909AS Saint-OuenAS Saint-Ouen
1908Patronage Olier Paris-ArcueilPatronage Olier Paris-Arcueil
1907Étoile des Deux Lacs
1906SM PuteauxSM Puteaux
1906RC RoubaixRC Roubaix
1906Étoile des Deux Lacs
1905Gallia Club Paris
1905Étoile des Deux Lacs
1904RC RoubaixRC Roubaix
1903RC RoubaixRC Roubaix
1902RC RoubaixRC Roubaix
1901AC Standard ParisAC Standard Paris
1900Le Havre ACLe Havre AC
1899Le Havre ACLe Havre AC
1898AC Standard ParisAC Standard Paris
1897AC Standard ParisAC Standard Paris
1896Club Francais ParisClub Francais Paris
1895AC Standard ParisAC Standard Paris
1894AC Standard ParisAC Standard Paris

Club With Most Ligue 1 Titles – French Ligue 1 Past Winners

© Bildbyrån

Which club has got the most Ligue 1 titles? Well, let’s find out. AS Saint-Étienne has won the most Ligue 1 titles than any other French team with 10 titles to their name. But it looks as if Paris Saint-Germain are closing in on that record, as they have 9 total Ligue 1 titles.
French Ligue 1 Past Winners - List of Champions 1894-2021



  1. If some one wants expert view on the topic of running a blog afterward i propose him/her to go to see this website,
    Keep up the nice job.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.